Connect

335 Boniface Parkway, Anchorage, Alaska

$4,500,000
  • $4,500,000
  • 6,987
  • 4.58
Receive text updates on this listing

Excellent opportunity for redevelopment. Zoned B3. Two parcels one at 3.69 acres and one at .89 acres totaling 4.58 acres. Easy access off Glenn Highway.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9029
  • Price $4,500,000
  • Square Footage 6,987
  • Acres 4.58
  • Year Built 1965
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $32,727
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 335 Boniface Parkway
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision Carpentier L1 & L2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Features Corner Lot, In City Limits, Master Meter - Elec, Master Meter - Gas, On-Site Parking
  • View Mountains, Partial

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof PVC Membrane
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation All-Weather Wood, Pilings, Untreated Wood

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 138
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $644

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $125,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $172

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 310

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 42/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 1:34am AKDT.