Connect

000 Tajen Lane, Homer, Alaska

$539,000
  • $539,000
  • 25.56
Receive text updates on this listing

Gorgeous View Property 25 ACRES! Imagine what YOU could do. Keep it all for yourself and build your dream home or subdivide lots off and make your own subdivision or maybe build a park! Three access points off of Tajen lane, Fairview and at the end of Eric lane. Located in the City limits, large Beautiful Birch trees, mature Spruce, open field areas and views of the spit, bay and mountains.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9040
  • Price $539,000
  • Acres 25.56
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Water - In Area, Sewer-In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Southern Exposure, Trailside, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Bay, City Lights, Mountains, Spit
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market 22
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Story Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $469,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $218

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.31%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 115

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 6:04am AKDT.