Connect

5451 Laona Drive 5525, Anchorage, Alaska

$4,200,000
  • $4,200,000
  • 16,476
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Versatile industrial property for sale off International and Minnesota. Two parcels totaling 5 acres of I-1 zoned land with a 15,000 SF office and shop building, (there are two additional smaller structures on-site, a contractor-type field office and a quonset style storage space.) 3-phase electric, 5 OH doors, radiant heat, and floor drains. Available for immediate occupancy. See Package. $4.2M

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-905
  • Price $4,200,000
  • Square Footage 16,476
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5451 Laona Drive 5525
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Watsjold Tr 2 & 3
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 299
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $255

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $619,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $163

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.78%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 71

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 7:04am AKST.