Connect

707 Gambell Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 13,500
  • 1.03
Receive text updates on this listing

7th and Gambell PPG Warehouse and Office Sublease available 12,700 Warehouse with Shared OH Door and Private Dock High Loading $1.00 a square foot NNN, Great Location and Space Will be separated from PPG by Chain Link Fence Two Offices Break Room and Bathroom for Support of Warehouse Fenced Yard in Back of Building approx. size of 10,000 square feet included

Schedule a Tour

Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
Fri 13 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9101
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 13,500
  • Acres 1.03
  • Year Built 1952
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 707 Gambell Street
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision East Addn B6A N2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Amenities

  • Features Restroom(s)-Private, Fencing

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air, Baseboard

Exterior

  • Construction Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market 268
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: SSS Commercial Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $445,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $263

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.49%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 67

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 59/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 28th, 2020 at 9:19pm AKST.