Connect

Unit #1127 - 1127 Lazuli Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$66,000
  • $66,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,126
Receive text updates on this listing

Home comes complete with furniture, all windows have been replaced. This tree bedroom two bath is in great shape.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9102
  • Price $66,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,126
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1994
  • Type Mobile-Home
  • Sub-Type Mobile Home Only
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #1127 - 1127 Lazuli Street
  • Area 20 - Dimond South
  • Subdivision 1127 Dimond Est #1127
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99515

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior Unknown-BTV, Wood
  • Roof Unknown-BTV
  • Foundation None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market 69
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 430.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Monthly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $59

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending to Active

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $410,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $138

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.23%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 273

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 44/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 11:34pm AKDT.