Connect

L24 B1 Laurel Acres, Anchorage, Alaska

$12,500
  • $12,500
  • .33
Receive text updates on this listing

Great investment opportunity!! One of the last pieces of land left in Anchorage. This lot is right on the edge with unobstructed views and its the closest to get developed next to city church with sewer gas and electric running close by.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9127
  • Price $12,500
  • Acres 0.33
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $160

Community Information

  • Address L24 B1 Laurel Acres
  • Area 20 - Dimond South
  • Subdivision Laurel Acres L25 B1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99515

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market 361
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $699,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $190

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.11%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 279

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 5/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 31st, 2020 at 6:04am AKDT.