Connect

000 Hartzell Road & Lore Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$4,460,070
  • $4,460,070
  • 6.83
Receive text updates on this listing

Convenient access to the parcel is available off of Lore Road, Sandlewood Plaza, and Hartzell Road. Its location provides easy access to the nearby residential areas, grocery stores, restaurants, public parks and general retail and industrial sites.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9172
  • Price $4,460,070
  • Acres 6.83
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Industrial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Hartzell Road & Lore Road
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision T12N R3W SEC 8 NE4NE4NW4
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 195
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: JL Office Leasing

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $289,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $200

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.21%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 376

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 54/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 5th, 2019 at 10:49pm AKST.