Connect

000 Hartzell Road & Lore Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$4,460,070
  • $4,460,070
  • 6.83
Receive text updates on this listing

Convenient access to the parcel is available off of Lore Road, Sandlewood Plaza, and Hartzell Road. Its location provides easy access to the nearby residential areas, grocery stores, restaurants, public parks and general retail and industrial sites.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9172
  • Price $4,460,070
  • Acres 6.83
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Industrial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Hartzell Road & Lore Road
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision T12N R3W SEC 8 NE4NE4NW4
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 241
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: JL Office Leasing

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $330,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.21%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 381

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 49/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2020 at 5:34pm AKST.