Connect

2155 N Kentucky Derby Drive, Palmer, Alaska

$329,900
  • $329,900
  • 4
  • 2,840
  • ½
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful residence in a well established Palmer neighborhood! Recently remodeled with fresh paint inside and out, accenting its unique style and layout. Brand new flooring throughout the spacious floor plan, including several bonus rooms. The grand master suite boasts a large walk in closet, brand new tile throughout, separate shower and large jetted tub with gorgeous views. Come see this eleganthome today!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul
Tue 09 Jul
Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9216
  • Price $329,900
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.50
  • Square Footage 2,840
  • Acres 0.50
  • Year Built 1996
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Two-Story Tradtnl
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 2

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 20
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 145.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Realty Simple

Financials

  • $/SqFt $116

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $269,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $106

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.74%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 491

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 5:49am AKDT.