Connect

2603 Palmer Court, Anchorage, Alaska

$98,500 REDUCED 6%
  • $98,500
  • 2
  • 1
  • 787
Receive text updates on this listing

Upper unit facing east into the courtyard. Condo had a major remodel with NEW cabinets, counter tops, doors, trim, lighting, bathroom, the works. Close to UMED by Northern Lights and Boniface. Carport can handle 2 small cars. Licensee is related to seller.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9240
  • Price $98,500
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 787
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1980
  • Type Condominium
  • Sub-Type Apartment
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2603 Palmer Court
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision Bavarian Village #D2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 76
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 379.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Monthly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: North Country Investments, Inc

Financials

  • $/SqFt $125

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $104,900 to $98,500
Price Reduced from $109,900 to $104,900

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $262,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $285

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.01%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 169

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 41/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 7:19pm AKDT.