Connect

1300 Brent Pointe, Wasilla, Alaska

$85,000
  • $85,000
  • .36
Receive text updates on this listing

View lot over looking Memory Lake & Talkeetna Mtns - to the north & Chugach Mtns views to the South. (private , dead end road) float plane accessible central sewer & water / under ground power /gas/ paved rd / security gatejust off Wasilla /Fishhook rdsee documents plats maps etc. owner is licensed agent

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9284
  • Price $85,000
  • Acres 0.36
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $586
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr - On Site, Sewer - On Site, Telephone - On Site, Well - Community, Well - DEC Approval
  • Features Airplane Access, Covenants, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 160
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Res (re: Cities Palmer/Wasilla)
  • HOA Fees 65.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Monthly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $415,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $240

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.45%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 869

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 11:04pm AKST.