Connect

3116&3056 N Loon Shore Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$182,500 REDUCED 2%
  • $182,500
  • 6.63
Receive text updates on this listing

Do not miss out on this opportunity. Large Lot 6.6 acres of Beautiful Frog Lake frontage. Electricity is on the property along with the well and septic are on site but not hooked up to the cabin.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9332
  • Price $182,500
  • Acres 6.63
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3116&3056 N Loon Shore Drive
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision Loon Shores L6-7
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99623

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Septic - On Site, Telephone - On Site, Well - On Site, Fuel Oil
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market 160
  • Zoning R2 - Residential (re: City Wasilla)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $187,000 to $182,500

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $324,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $190

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.20%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 322

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 11:19pm AKST.