Connect

L49d No Road Alderwood, Shell Lake, Remote, Alaska

$17,000
  • $17,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice 7 acre lot on Shell Lake. Perfect for a recreational cabin for hunting and fishing!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9386
  • Price $17,000
  • Acres 7.05
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L49d No Road Alderwood, Shell Lake
  • Area ZZW - Remote/Western Mat-Su
  • Subdivision Alderwood L49D
  • City Remote
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99000

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - None, Natural Gas - None, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - None, Well - None
  • Features Airplane Access
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 352
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $1,000,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $459

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.62%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 10

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 3:49am AKDT.