Connect

L3 Ott Bay Upper Lake Nerka, Aleknagik, Alaska

$360,000
  • $360,000
  • 79.98
Receive text updates on this listing

A very Unique Parcel within the TikChik State Park. On Ott Bay, upper Lake Nerka . Have one of the few private in-holdings in this Magical location . Sale process and final approval through the BBNA/BIA, required for a Native Allotment.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9389
  • Price $360,000
  • Acres 79.98
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L3 Ott Bay Upper Lake Nerka
  • Area 885 - Dillingham Census Area - All
  • Subdivision USS 6891 L3 A-054494
  • City Aleknagik
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99576

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - None, Natural Gas - None, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - None, Well - None
  • Features Airplane Access, View
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 73
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: J K P Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $190,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $83

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 87.07%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 1

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.04″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.00°F /60.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.00°F /49.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,253

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 8:04am AKDT.