Connect

L3b Turner Street, Fairbanks, Alaska

$39,900
  • $39,900
  • .38
Receive text updates on this listing

Large building lot on public utilities that could accommodate a multi-family structure. Hospice Greenhouse is to the right of the lot.Seller is a licensed Broker in the State of Alaska.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9406
  • Price $39,900
  • Acres 0.38
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $525
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address L3b Turner Street
  • Area 720 - Southeast Fairbanks
  • Subdivision Bjerremark L3B TF
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99701

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 167
  • Zoning MF - Multiple Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Meyeres Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $29,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $44

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.23%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 61

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 63/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.71″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.30°F /73.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -12.50°F /50.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,614

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 4:19pm AKST.