Connect

000 Lutak Road, Haines, Alaska

$1,800,000
  • $1,800,000
  • 2,240
  • 64.7
Receive text updates on this listing

Established and successful tour business includes two land parcels on Lutak Rd, 1.15 +/- ac waterfront & 63.55 +/- ac includes the trail and multiple buildings supporting the tour business. Breathtaking water & mt. views. 3 main buildings include lodge w/ kitchen & retail, shop w/ storage, office & apt., 4 unit seasonal emp housing. 3 miles of developed trail w/ about 2 mi on leased State land.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9437
  • Price $1,800,000
  • Square Footage 2,240
  • Acres 64.70
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $4,157
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 253
  • Zoning RMKS - See Remarks

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Haines Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $804

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $39,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $158

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.76%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 17

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 47.63″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 28.20°F /65.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.40°F /51.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,641

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 47

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 16th, 2019 at 2:49pm AKST.