Connect

L11 Cheveley Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$319,000
  • $319,000
  • .38
Receive text updates on this listing

Luxury homesite in Resolution Bluffs, nestled near the banks of Cook Inlet and walking distance to Anchorage Coastal Wildlife Refuge and Campbell Creek Estuary. Publicly dedicated street and has public water and sewer. Choose your lot - Choose your builder.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9456
  • Price $319,000
  • Acres 0.38
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 177
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Dwell Realty

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $284,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $161

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.28%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 275

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 5th, 2019 at 3:04pm AKST.