Connect

Tr A Lower Fish Lakes (no Road), Remote, Alaska

$18,900
  • $18,900
  • 3.74
Receive text updates on this listing

Frontage on Lower Fish Lakes & Fish Lake Creek. Owner will finance sale w/min. 25% down payment. Office File #B242

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9459
  • Price $18,900
  • Acres 3.74
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Tr A Lower Fish Lakes (no Road)
  • Area ZZW - Remote/Western Mat-Su
  • Subdivision ASLS #74-067 Tr A
  • City Remote
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99000

Amenities

  • Features Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek, Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 153
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Statewide Real Estate, LLC

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $88,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $122

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 50.91%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 8

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 11th, 2019 at 5:34pm AKST.