Connect

4750 Tundra Rose Road, Homer, Alaska

$242,000
  • $242,000
  • 11.59
Receive text updates on this listing

Wow!!!!!!Almost 12 acres in City Limits! Looking to live in town but still have plenty of space and privacy? then this is the lot for you. Get ready to build your dream home and have plenty of space for gardening and a shop! Enjoy all the conveniences of living in city limits!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9555
  • Price $242,000
  • Acres 11.59
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4750 Tundra Rose Road
  • Area 490 - Homer
  • Subdivision Foss Acres Tr A
  • City Homer
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99603

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Wtr-None, Sewer-None
  • Features Covenants, In City Limits, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Mountains, Partial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market 94
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $653,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.42%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 117

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 4:34am AKDT.