Connect

5679 Kenai Spur Highway, Kenai, Alaska

$775,000
  • $775,000
  • 4,624
  • .68
Receive text updates on this listing

Buy now and get ready to gear up for a busy and lucrative summer season! This motel has been completely renovated from the ground up! All brand new plumbing, new electrical, all new flooring, paint, the list goes on and on. There is nothing dated in this motel! BASICALLY BRAND NEW! 10 unit motel. THIS IS A STEAL! Turn Key! Everything here stays here. See documents for a more detailed list of items

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9616
  • Price $775,000
  • Square Footage 4,624
  • Acres 0.68
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Interior

  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Roof Metal
  • Foundation Slab on Grade

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market 154
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions Freedom Branch

Financials

  • $/SqFt $168

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $574,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $229

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.70%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 200

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 1:34pm AKST.