Connect

L19 B4 Rezanof Circle, Anchorage, Alaska

$199,500
  • $199,500
  • .79
Receive text updates on this listing

Stunning Views Of The City, Mountains & Inlet! Located At The End Of Cul-De-Sac. Perfect Flat Area For House To Be Placed To Soak In The Views. Some Dirtwork Completed For Driveway. Old Perc Test Available For Review, 4 Bedroom Septic Installed In 80's & Never Used. Don't Miss Out On The Opportunity To Build Your Dream Home!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9706
  • Price $199,500
  • Acres 0.79
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,611
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address L19 B4 Rezanof Circle
  • Area 30 - Abbott Rd - Dearmoun Rd
  • Subdivision Kasilof Hills L19 B4
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, View, Perc Tested
  • View City Lights, Inlet, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 159
  • Zoning R9 - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $615,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $252

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.26%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 374

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 4:19pm AKST.