Connect

11741 Gander Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,400
  • $1,400
  • 2
  • 1
  • 768
  • 1.14
Receive text updates on this listing

This property is a two story duplex with washer/dryer in unit. Nice stainless appliances, laminate floor.Extra parking space, good for RV or toys.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9719
  • Price $1,400
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 768
  • Acres 1.14
  • Year Built 1981
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Apartment (2-4)
  • Style Split Entry
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 11741 Gander Street
  • Area 30 - Abbott Rd - Dearmoun Rd
  • Subdivision Thomas L Boyle L14B B1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio, Lot-Bluff, RV Parking
  • Parking Spaces 5
  • Garages None
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Arctic Entry, Carpet, CO Detector(s), Dishwasher, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator
  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 131
  • Zoning R6 - Suburban Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $419,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $182

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.21%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 367

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 4/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 9:49pm AKDT.