Connect

L2606 Tokar Avenue, Fairbanks, Alaska

$59,000
  • $59,000
  • 80.6
Receive text updates on this listing

Over 80 acres of GU-1 land. Three other connecting parcels make can make this a total acreage of over270 acres! Historic Alaska Pipeline runs through SW corner of the property.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9744
  • Price $59,000
  • Acres 80.60
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $890

Community Information

  • Address L2606 Tokar Avenue
  • Area 745 - E Rural Fairbanks
  • Subdivision T01NR01ES26 L2606
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99712

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 193
  • Zoning GU1 - General Use
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Powered by Lymburner Realty, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $335,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $186

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.32%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 66

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 82/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 14.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 5.90°F /72.20°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -13.90°F /45.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,948

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 27

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2019 at 1:04am AKST.