Connect

Unit #3 - 409 College Road, Fairbanks, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 966
Receive text updates on this listing

Office or Small Retail Space available in great location with high volume traffic & great visibility from street. Just blocks from nationally recognized major franchises. Lighted signage above door. Cable/Internet ready. Lessee pays electric.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9810
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 966
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2004
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Restroom(s)-Handicap, Separate Meter-Elec, DSL/Cable Available, In City Limits

Interior

  • Heating In-Floor Heat

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 425
  • Zoning GC - General Commercial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Commercial Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $110,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.21%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 46/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.71″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.30°F /73.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -12.50°F /50.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,614

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2020 at 3:19pm AKDT.