Connect

Unit #3 - 409 College Road, Fairbanks, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 966
Receive text updates on this listing

Office or Small Retail Space available in great location with high volume traffic & great visibility from street. Just blocks from nationally recognized major franchises. Lighted signage above door. Cable/Internet ready. Lessee pays electric.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9810
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 966
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2004
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features DSL/Cable Available, In City Limits, Restroom(s)-Handicap, Separate Meter-Elec

Interior

  • Heating In-Floor Heat

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 126
  • Zoning GC - General Commercial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Commercial Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $174,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.36%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.71″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.30°F /73.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -12.50°F /50.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,614

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2019 at 12:49pm AKDT.