Connect

38403 Old Sterling Highway, Anchor Point, Alaska

$39,000
  • $39,000
  • 1
  • 200
  • 2.7
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 2.7 acre lot with paved road frontage. A really nice insulated cabin with sleeping loft & Out house! Ready for your finishing & recreational adventures. Nice large timber still on property.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9870
  • Price $39,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 0.00
  • Square Footage 200
  • Acres 2.70
  • Year Built 2014
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Cabin
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior Tyvek, Wood
  • Roof Hot Mop Asphalt
  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Post on Pad, Untreated Wood

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market 125
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $195

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $75,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $33

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.33%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 55

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 6:04am AKDT.