Connect

1851 W Rupee Circle, Wasilla, Alaska

$150,000
  • $150,000
  • .72
Receive text updates on this listing

Great Commercial lot on .72 Acres with prime location frontage. Adjoining lot also available to purchase. Great visibility--right behind Ak. USA

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9903
  • Price $150,000
  • Acres 0.72
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1851 W Rupee Circle
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision Carol L2 B1
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Water - In Area, Sewer-In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 291
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties - Eagle River Branch

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $399,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $216

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.31%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 901

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 12:49pm AKDT.