Connect

33694 Pacific Road, Anchor Point, Alaska

$7,900
  • $7,900
  • 9.55
Receive text updates on this listing

If you are looking for a great place to build a remote cabin then this property is it.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9918
  • Price $7,900
  • Acres 9.55
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Remote
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $90
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Unknwn-BTV, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV, Telephne-Unknown-BTV, Pub Wtr-Unknown-BTV, Sewer-Unknown-BTV, Well - Unknown-BTV
  • Features Dog Teams OK
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 62
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $7 to $7,900

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $69,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $117

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.65%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 11:34pm AKDT.