Connect

4221 E Palmer-wasilla Highway, Wasilla, Alaska

$2,800,000
  • $2,800,000
  • 30,048
  • 12½
Receive text updates on this listing

15,648 SF single story stand-alone office, retail, warehouse building with a 14,400 SF ''greenhouse'' attached. The main structure is an office/ warehouse building with multiple overhead doors. The structures are sitting on a 12.5 acre, fenced parcel fronting the Palmer-Wasilla Highway. See marketing package under documents tab for more information.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9923
  • Price $2,800,000
  • Square Footage 30,048
  • Acres 12.50
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 225
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $93

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $254,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $132

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.38%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 906

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 17/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2020 at 10:20pm AKST.