Connect

4221 E Palmer-wasilla Highway, Wasilla, Alaska

$2,800,000
  • $2,800,000
  • 30,048
  • 12½
Receive text updates on this listing

15,648 SF single story stand-alone office, retail, warehouse building with a 14,400 SF ''greenhouse'' attached. The main structure is an office/ warehouse building with multiple overhead doors. The structures are sitting on a 12.5 acre, fenced parcel fronting the Palmer-Wasilla Highway. See marketing package under documents tab for more information.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9923
  • Price $2,800,000
  • Square Footage 30,048
  • Acres 12.50
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 291
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $93

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $416,800

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $173

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.31%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 905

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 22/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 11:49pm AKDT.