Connect

L5 B3 Starlight Drive, Soldotna, Alaska

$34,900
  • $34,900
  • 2.99
Receive text updates on this listing

3 acre lot with driveway already in. Some clearing done. Views of the Kenai Mountains, and just minutes from the Kenai River. Borough maintained road with power at the street. Great spot for a home, cabin or RV.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-9937
  • Price $34,900
  • Acres 2.99
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L5 B3 Starlight Drive
  • Area 345 - Funny River
  • Subdivision King Rapids L5 B3
  • City Soldotna
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99669

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Natural Gas-In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Road Service Area, View
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 348
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions Freedom Branch

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $289,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $145

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 217

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,061

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 11:19pm AKDT.