Connect

3314 Eide Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$625,000 REDUCED 2%
  • $625,000
  • 15
  • 6
  • 5,304
  • .21
Receive text updates on this listing

Excellent midtown location! Possible owner finance with large down payment. Property Taxes are approximately $8,400 per year. Property sold as is, where is.Gas cost is an average of 5,300.00 per a year/440 a month.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1012
  • Price $625,000
  • Bedrooms 15
  • Bathrooms 6.00
  • Square Footage 5,304
  • Acres 0.21
  • Year Built 1969
  • Type Multi-Family
  • Sub-Type 5+ Units
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3314 Eide Street
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Calais L3 B8
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features Laundry Facility, In City Limits
  • Parking Spaces 14
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Unknown-BTV

Exterior

  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market 126
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Globe Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $118

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $635,000 to $625,000

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $324,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $173

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.80%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 32

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 87/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 9:04pm AKDT.