Connect

Unit #e - 552 W 58th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 1,440
Receive text updates on this listing

A common layout Arctic Center space with office (336 SF) front and warehouse (1,104 SF) back. It features vaulted ceilings and large windows and carpeted flooring in the office area. The the warehouse portion is roughly 24' wide by 46' deep. It features high ceilings, a restroom, floor drains, 10' x 14' overhead door, and also a 3'-0'' man door access. The space is sprinkler protected.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1119
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 1,440
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1986
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Floor Drain(s), HW Heater - Elec, Overhead Door(s), Restroom(s)-Private, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas, Sprinkler System

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard, Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Block, Post & Beam, Wood Frame

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 28th, 2020
  • Days on Market 71
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Western Enterprises, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $301,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $206

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.61%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 67

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 39/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 7th, 2020 at 11:19am AKDT.