Connect

8642 Dakota Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$675,000
  • $675,000
  • 4,500
  • .2
Receive text updates on this listing

Stand-alone 2,550 SF shop building with three large OH doors (10x12) x' ceilings and in floor radiant heat. 2,550 SF of office upstairs with full bath, kitchen and washer/dryer. Additional industrial site available next door, see other listings.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1120
  • Price $675,000
  • Square Footage 4,500
  • Acres 0.20
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 28th, 2020
  • Days on Market 159
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $150

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $495,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $192

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.28%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 382

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 6th, 2020 at 3:19am AKDT.