Connect

7642 Boundary Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$173,400 FORECLOSURE
  • $173,400
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,210
Receive text updates on this listing

Built in 2000, this charming condominium featured three bedrooms and twobedrooms with two car attached garage. Kitchen missing cabinetry. One bedroomlocated downstairs. Full bath downstairs. Property consists of approximately1,210 square footage of living space.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1156
  • Price $173,400
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,210
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2000
  • Type Condominium
  • Sub-Type Townhouse
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 2

Community Information

  • Address 7642 Boundary Avenue
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision American Meadows #7642
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Unknown-BTV

Exterior

  • Exterior Unknown-BTV
  • Construction Unknown-BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 28th, 2020
  • Days on Market 74
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • Foreclosure Yes
  • HOA Fees 0.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Monthly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Realhome Services & Solutions, Inc

Financials

  • $/SqFt $143

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $379,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $174

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.18%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 344

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 51/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 7th, 2020 at 11:34am AKDT.