Connect

7449 Old Seward Highway, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 5,050
Receive text updates on this listing

5,050 s.f. availably Office Warehouse combo with frontage on old Seward ready for immediate occupnacy Tenant to pay prorated share of taxes insurance water sewer and refuse

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1199
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 5,050
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 7449 Old Seward Highway
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Parkway Est L5A B5
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 29th, 2020
  • Days on Market 159
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $379,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $208

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.51%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 63

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 6th, 2020 at 3:04am AKDT.