Connect

L4 B2 Sheppard Drive, Eagle River, Alaska

$54,000
  • $54,000
  • 2.31
Receive text updates on this listing

High on the Hill overlooking Eagle River and Valley. See forever from this 2.31 Acres. Building site and driveway have been started. Natural gas and electric are adjacent to site. Paved road on 2 sides. Lots of maps and information available. View and walk this parcel today.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1210
  • Price $54,000
  • Acres 2.31
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L4 B2 Sheppard Drive
  • Area 90 - Eagle River
  • Subdivision Blueberry Hill L4 B2
  • City Eagle River
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99577

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Covenants, Southern Exposure, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Inlet, Mountains, Unobstructed
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 29th, 2020
  • Days on Market 63
  • Zoning CE-R-6 Low-Density Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $285,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $261

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 468

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 11:04pm AKDT.