Connect

50545 Bouy Avenue, Kenai, Alaska

$60,000
  • $60,000
  • 4.54
Receive text updates on this listing

Minutes from some of the best fishing in the world! Adjoining 4.5 acre lot to the west also for sale.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1212
  • Price $60,000
  • Acres 4.54
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential, Recreational
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $287
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 50545 Bouy Avenue
  • Area 310 - Kalifornsky Beach
  • Subdivision JW Mattson Addn L1
  • City Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99611

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 29th, 2020
  • Days on Market 62
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Eagle River

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $275,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $158

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.79%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 195

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 1:35am AKDT.