Connect

Unit #2 - 516 E 10th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,050
  • $1,050
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,000
  • .08
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 2 bedroom, 1 bedroom apartment located near downtown Anchorage.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1263
  • Price $1,050
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,000
  • Acres 0.08
  • Year Built 1970
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #2 - 516 E 10th Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Third Addn L13 B6C #2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 30th, 2020
  • Days on Market 69
  • Zoning R4 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $299,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $183

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.63%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 70

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 52/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 7th, 2020 at 11:34am AKDT.