Connect

Lot 1a Muldoon Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$175,000
  • $175,000
  • .24
Receive text updates on this listing

At the stop light is 10,500 Square Feet on the corner of Muldoon Road and E. 11th Court. Across street from 1st National Bank & Fred Meyer & adjacent to Arby's. Zoned R3 Residential. 75' feet by 140' feet. AWWU sewer in alley, AWWU water on west and north boundary. Walk this site today. Lots of maps and information available.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1360
  • Price $175,000
  • Acres 0.24
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Lot 1a Muldoon Road
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision Sunny Acres L1A B2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, Highway Frontage, Road Service Area, Sidewalks, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 1st, 2020
  • Days on Market 157
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $190,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $127

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 354

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 6th, 2020 at 4:19am AKDT.