Connect

L1b5 South Thorne Bay Road, Thorne Bay, Alaska

$289,500
  • $289,500
  • 7.8
Receive text updates on this listing

Eight acres of prime Commercial/Industrial property in the Goose Creek industrial section of Thorne Bay. Roaded with power. Ideal for any number of commercial uses.Equipment sold separately.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1396
  • Price $289,500
  • Acres 7.80
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Industrial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L1b5 South Thorne Bay Road
  • Area 570 - Prince of Wales - Outer Ketchikan - All
  • Subdivision Goose Creek L1 B5
  • City Thorne Bay
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99919

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Market 160
  • Zoning COM - Commercial (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Prince Of Wales Island Realty LLC

Neighborhood Information

Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $130,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 91.45%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 5

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 137.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 38.40°F /64.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 28.80°F /51.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 292

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 41

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 11th, 2020 at 6:49am AKDT.