Connect

14976 W Cranberry Drive, Big Lake, Alaska

$75,000
  • $75,000
  • .54
Receive text updates on this listing

2 South facing Lake lots are now available on Echo Lake! Enjoy a private lake community for years to come! Build a Cabin or a Home and enjoy the all the fun of having a lake right outside your backdoor! 80+ ft for waterfront property. Call today!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1507
  • Price $75,000
  • Acres 0.54
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 14976 W Cranberry Drive
  • Area BG - Big Lake
  • Subdivision Echo Lake Park L3
  • City Big Lake
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99652

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Fuel Oil, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV, Propane, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Well - None
  • Features View
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market 156
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $285,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $136

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.02%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 79

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 9th, 2020 at 9:49pm AKDT.