Connect

2541 S Rosalie Court, Big Lake, Alaska

$1,250,000
  • $1,250,000
  • 2,400
  • 4.96
Receive text updates on this listing

Stop by this 2400 sqft commercial space with unlimited potential! Get almost 5 acres of commercial real estate in the heart of Big Lake. Nearly an acre of black top already put in for plenty of parking. Property is currently in Shell Stage with no Plumbing, Electric or Mechanical. Possible subdividing for Frontage on multiple roads. Don't miss this chance to have a great location for business!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1695
  • Price $1,250,000
  • Square Footage 2,400
  • Acres 4.96
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Master Meter - Elec, Master Meter - Gas, Restroom(s)-Private

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Poured Concrete, Concrete Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 7th, 2020
  • Days on Market 62
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Financials

  • $/SqFt $521

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $244,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $159

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.32%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 901

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 8/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 10th, 2020 at 5:04am AKDT.