Connect

53570 Sterling Highway, Kasilof, Alaska

$30,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $30,000
  • 1.8
Receive text updates on this listing

Enjoy VIEWS of surrounding mountains, flats, and Coal Creek. Seller has been clearing for driveway and pad to build your dream home!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1784
  • Price $30,000
  • Acres 1.80
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $144
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 53570 Sterling Highway
  • Area 320 - Kasilof
  • Subdivision Burford L1
  • City Kasilof
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99610

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Overhead, Natural Gas-In Area, Septic - None, Telephone - Adj Site, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, Driveway, Fire Service Area, Highway Frontage, Road Service Area, Trees - Cleared, View
  • View Mountains, Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 10th, 2020
  • Days on Market 150
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Soldotna

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $32,000 to $30,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $239,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $251

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.25%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 37

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.23″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /61.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.00°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,120

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 9th, 2020 at 6:19pm AKDT.