Connect

12221 Farm Avenue, Eagle River, Alaska

$175,000
  • $175,000
  • .56
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1881
  • Price $175,000
  • Acres 0.56
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,798
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 12221 Farm Avenue
  • Area 90 - Eagle River
  • Subdivision W G Pippel L7 B3
  • City Eagle River
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99577

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Elec - On Site, Electric - In Area, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Water - In Area, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Pub Wtr - On Site, Sewer - On Site, Sewer-In Area, Telephone - Adj Site, Telephone - In Area, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Curb & Gutters, Driveway, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Stub Out - Sewer, Stub Out - Water, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View City Lights, Mountains, Partial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 11th, 2020
  • Days on Market 58
  • Zoning RMKS - See Remarks
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EmailRealty

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $255,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $198

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.13%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 479

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 11:04am AKDT.