Connect

L5 B2 East End Road, Homer, Alaska

$62,000
  • $62,000
  • 2.04
Receive text updates on this listing

Looking for that Perfect Piece to Build on? Look no further! This Gorgeous Vacant Lot has an Amazing View of Glaciers, Mountains, and is settled on 2.04 Acres. Great Location, with Lots of Opportunities!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 27 Mar
Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-1885
  • Price $62,000
  • Acres 2.04
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L5 B2 East End Road
  • Area 494 - McNeil & East
  • Subdivision Mountain Ash L5 B2
  • City Homer
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99603

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Septic - None, Telephone - Adj Site, Well - None
  • Features Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, View
  • View Mountains, Bay, Glacier
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 11th, 2020
  • Days on Market 45
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $465,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $245

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.30%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 122

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 27th, 2020 at 11:49pm AKDT.