Connect

Unit #111 - 2210 E Northern Lights Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,000
Receive text updates on this listing

OVER 50,000 CARS DRIVE BY DAILY. Absolutely amazing business opportunity. LESS THAN 2 MILES FROM THE COLLAGES AND HOSPITALS. Perfect for a Coffee Shop,Deli,Hair Salon,Nail Salon or Office space. OVER $20,000 INVESTED IN NEW REMODEL.New LVP flooring,paint,LED lighting,bathroom etc. Long time tenants surrounding space. Centrally located in mid town Anchorage. You do not want to miss out. Call today

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-2145
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #111 - 2210 E Northern Lights Boulevard
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision Collage Mall L1 #111
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 17th, 2020
  • Days on Market 44
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $364,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $132

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.21%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 173

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 1st, 2020 at 2:49pm AKDT.