Connect

Nhn Cange Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$260,000
  • $260,000
  • 2.03
Receive text updates on this listing

Plat has been approved by the Municipality of Anchorage - Plat #2020-9. The parcel will have access off of Cange Street and will share a driveway with 10935 Cange Street with an agreement. One of the few large parcels in this desirable area.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-2220
  • Price $260,000
  • Acres 2.03
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - In Area, Well - None
  • Features In City Limits, Perc Tested, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 19th, 2020
  • Days on Market 42
  • Zoning R6 - Suburban Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $349,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $246

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.26%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 388

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 6/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 10:49pm AKDT.