Connect

L62 B1 Eagle Pointe Ph 10, Eagle River, Alaska

$140,000
  • $140,000
  • ¼
Receive text updates on this listing

Desirable and well planned high quality single family subdivision of Eagle Pointe. Public Streets and utilities maintained by Muni of Anchorage. Approximately 1,000 feet of sewer main installed to Muni maintained pump station. Gravel soils throughout the entire subdivision. Close proximity to military bases & shopping centers, adjacent to Chugach State Park. --FLEXIjkyc0XQDrOva07RcfiV8rRQad3HiF99OcjDoiGYo9BMtgRtRk Content-Type: text/xml Content-ID: 20200219013544540368000000 Object-ID: 1 <RETS ReplyCode="20403" ReplyText="No such object available for this resource."/> --FLEXIjkyc0XQDrOva07RcfiV8rRQad3HiF99OcjDoiGYo9BMtgRtRk--

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-2229
  • Price $140,000
  • Acres 0.25
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 19th, 2020
  • Days on Market 42
  • Zoning CE-R-1A Single- Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: O'Banion Real Estate and Relocation Services, LLC

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $534,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $207

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.11%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 466

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,764

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 1:49am AKDT.