Connect

1460 W 26th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,800,000
  • $1,800,000
  • 35
  • 27
  • 16,759
  • .51
Receive text updates on this listing

Both buildings show pride of ownership. Lots of updates in the last two years. Ideally located in midtown activities. Newer roof, exterior paint, heating system windows and security fencing, most units and common areas updated. Located across the street from Romig Middle School. 14 one bed units, 13 two bed units. Walking distance to Bears Tooth, Carrs, and AK Club. Professionally managed.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-2243
  • Price $1,800,000
  • Bedrooms 35
  • Bathrooms 27.00
  • Square Footage 16,759
  • Acres 0.51
  • Year Built 1957
  • Type Multi-Family
  • Sub-Type Apartment Style, 5+ Units
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 27
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood, Metal
  • Roof Bitumen/Torch Down
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 19th, 2020
  • Days on Market 50
  • Zoning R4 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Financials

  • $/SqFt $107

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $289,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $177

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.13%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 34

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 12:34pm AKDT.