Connect

5840 Greece Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$95,000
  • $95,000
  • .45
Receive text updates on this listing

Pristine Views! Build your fabulous home on this lovely hillside lot and never be disappointed by its picturesque setting of mountains and inlet view.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-2324
  • Price $95,000
  • Acres 0.45
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5840 Greece Drive
  • Area 25 - Dearmoun Rd - Potter Marsh
  • Subdivision Paradise Valley L5 B1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Features View
  • View Mountains, Inlet
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 21st, 2020
  • Days on Market 17
  • Zoning R6 - Suburban Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Dwell Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending to Active
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $687,420

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $243

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.90%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 376

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 6th, 2020 at 6:49am AKDT.