Connect

L6 B6 N Rader, Fairbanks, Alaska

$37,900
  • $37,900
  • 2.07
Receive text updates on this listing

Come and take a look at this spectacular piece of land up in the sunny Goldstream Hills. This lot is just over 2 acres, and is just looking for someone to build their dream home. Come buy and make your dream come true!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-2374
  • Price $37,900
  • Acres 2.07
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L6 B6 N Rader
  • Area 735 - NW Rural Fairbanks
  • Subdivision Goldridge2 L6 B6
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99709

Amenities

  • Features Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 22nd, 2020
  • Days on Market 35
  • Zoning RE2 - Rural Estate
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Madden Real Estate Fairbanks Keller Williams

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $445,435

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $181

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.92%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 94

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.00°F /73.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -14.80°F /49.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 31,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 12:49am AKDT.