Connect

L8 B1 Fern Street, Nikiski/North Kenai, Alaska

$19,000
  • $19,000
  • 2.27
Receive text updates on this listing

LAKE ACCESS - Living Life This Good doesn't come to everyone. Enjoy your Over sized 2+ Acre lot that is Well Treed, w/ Utilities in Area and LAKE FUN! Enjoy This Oasis YEAR ROUND or just for SUMMER FUN & Build Your Dream Home Now! Nat Gas is on Eclipse just before Lakeside. HOA $250 Yearly Dues.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 20-2439
  • Price $19,000
  • Acres 2.27
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $97
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address L8 B1 Fern Street
  • Area 300 - North Kenai
  • Subdivision Hershberger #2 L8 B1
  • City Nikiski/North Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99635

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 25th, 2020
  • Days on Market 46
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 250.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Soldotna

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $224,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $75

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 25

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 10th, 2020 at 9:49am AKDT.